Links

Professional Associations

American Massage Therapy Association – www.amtamassage.org
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professionals – www.abmp.com
Associated Skin Care Professionals http://www.ascpskincare.com
Day Spa Association – www.dayspaassociation.com
International Medical Spa Association – www.medicalspaassociation.org
International Spa Association – www.experienceispa.com

Social Networking, Forums & Online Resources

Massage Professionals – www.massageprofessionals.com
Dermascope’s Discussion Board –www.dermascope.com
Spa Forum – www.spaforum.com
Julie Register: http://discoverspas.com/
SpaTrade: http://spatrade.com
SpaTrends:http://spatrends.com/
Spa Clique: www.spaclique.com

Magazines and Publications

Aesthetic Buyers Guide – www.miinews.com
American Spa Magazine – www.americanspa.com
Beauty Store Business Magazine – www.beautystorebusiness.com
Day Spa Magazine – www.dayspamagazine.com
Dermascope Magazine – www.dermascope.com
Healing Lifestyles Magazine – www.healinglifestyles.com
Les Nouvelles Esthetics – www.lneonline.com
Massage Magazine – www.massagemag.com
Massage and Bodywork – www.massageandbodywork.com
Massage Today Magazine – www.massagetoday.com
Modern Salon – www.modernsalon.com
Professional Beauty Magazine – www.professionalbeauty.co.uk
Professional Spa Magazine – www.professionalbeauty.co.uk
Salon Today Magazine – www.salontoday.com
Skin, Inc. Magazine – ww.skininc.com
Spa Finder Magazine – www.spafinder.com
Spa Magazine – www.spamagazine.com
Spa Management Journal – www.spamanagement.com
Medical Spa Management Magazine – www.spamanagement.com

School Information

Beauty Schools – http://www.beautyschooledu.org/

Trade Shows and Conferences

Extracts – http://extractsny.com/
Face & Body Expo – http://www.faceandbody.com/
ISPA Show – http://experienceispa.com/
International Esthetics, Cosmetics and Spa Conference – http://www.iecsc.com/
Southern Spa & Salon Conference – http://www.southernspasalonconf.com/
Spa and Resort Expo – http://spaandresortexpo.com/
AMTA National Convention: http://www.amtamassage.org/news/conventioncalendar.html
American Massage Conference – http://www.AmericanMassageConference.com
Canadian Massage Conference – http://www.CanadianMassageConference.com
World Massage Conference – www.WorldMassageConfererence.com
ICES – http://philadelphia.skincareshows.com/ 

Job Posting Web Sites

http://www.spatrade.com/bb/index.php#4
http://www.dayspaassociation.com/employment/employment.htm
http://www.spajobs.com/

www.salonemployment.com
www.behindthechair.com
http://www.spa-jobs.com/
www.hcareers.com
www.hairandbeautyjobs.com
http://www.bestspajobs.com/jobs/jobbank.cfm
www.spaandsalonjobs.com
www.spacareers.spaclique.com
www.estheticsupersite.com
http://salonchannel.com/jobs/default.htm
http://careercenter.modernsalon.com
http://www.amtamassage.org/a/jobbank/
http://www.spaclique.com

Referral & Review Services

Spa Wish – www.spawish.com
Spa Finder – www.spafinder.com
Spa Addicts – www.spa-addicts.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s